Email: Password:

Blackburn District Scouts

Delivering Scouting to Young People in the Blackburn Area

Abid Saleh MBE
District Commissioner
Stuart Parker
District Chair
Roger Flitcroft MBE
District President
Malcolm Roe
District Treasurer
Karen Woods
District Secretary
Tammy Redmond
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers
Bill Gee
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts
Cairon Berry
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Peter Sculpher MBE
District Scout Network Commissioner
Rhea Greenwood
District Youth Commissioner
Jack Murray
District Media Development Member

Blackburn District Scouts
C/O County Office, Bowley Scout Camp, Gt Harwood, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB6 7UN

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014